What Is Your Favorite Tv Show??

What is your favorite TV show?? There many TV shows to choose from. Some deal with your mind. Others are just fun to watch and are just fictional. I chose some TV shows from different genres like horror, fictional, mind, and other genres. Pick from the ten I put on this poll or you can add one to the poll.

About Naruto

I'm a very athletic person and I love to play with cats and dogs. I love to play soccer and football the most. I'm on the Orlando City Youth Soccer (a.k.a OCYS).

Posted on June 3, 2013, in Entertainment, Fun Stuff for Kids. Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

